Ray LaMontagne goes to The Dogs


Ray LaMontagne is set to release his new album, Ray LaMontagne & The Pariah Dogs - God Willin’ & The Creek Don't Rise in the UK on September 6th, 2010 on Columbia Records. This is his fourth studio record, and the follow-up to his heralded Gossip in the Grain.

The newly coined 'Pariah Dogs', consists of Jay Bellarose (drums), Jennifer Condos (bass), Patrick Warren (keyboard), Eric Heywood (guitar) and Greg Leisz (pedal steel guitar).

UK and European dates will follow this Autumn.

    More Recent Updates


    Latest News

    TMF Grassroots


    From the TDF Network