Julia Jacklin - Coming Of Age

Alongside some new tour and festival dates Australian indie-folker Julia Jacklin drops her new video, 'Coming Of Age'. We're fans of her debut, Don't Let The Kids Win.

Her new dates include late summer stops at Green Man and End Of The Road. Her full set of tour dates for 2017 are:

Thu. Feb. 9 — Brussels, BE @ [PIAS] Nites – [CHEZ PIAS]
Fri. Feb. 10 – Cologne, DE @ Yuca
Sat. Feb. 11 – Amsterdam, NL @ Bitterzoet
Mon. Feb. 13 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow Sky Bar
Tue. Feb 14 — Copenhagen, DK @ Frost Festival
Thu. Feb. 16 – Berlin, DE @ Gruener Salon
Fri. Feb. 17 – Munich, DE @ Milla
Sat. Feb. 18 – Zürich, CH @ Papiersaal
Wed. Feb. 22 – Brighton, UK @ Green Door Store [SOLD OUT]
Thu. Feb. 23 – Manchester, UK @ Soup Kitchen [SOLD OUT]
Fri. Feb. 24 – Nottingham, UK @ Bodega [SOLD OUT]
Sat. Feb 25 — Dublin, IE @ Whelans
Mon. Feb. 27 – Glasgow, UK @ King Tuts
Tue. Feb. 28 – Leeds, UK @ Headrow House [SOLD OUT]
Wed. Mar. 1 – Bristol, UK @ Louisiana [SOLD OUT]
Thu. Mar. 2 – London, UK @ Scala [SOLD OUT]
Fri. Mar. 3-4 – Oslo, NO @ By:Larm
Fri. April 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theater
Sat. April 15 – San Francisco, CA @ Swedish American Music Hall
Tue. April 18 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Wed. April 19 – Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile
Thu. April 20 – Vancouver, BC @ The Cobalt
Fri. April 21 – Toronto, ON @ The Rivoli (Canadian Music Week)
Fri. April 28 – Kingston, NY @ BSP Kingston ^
Sat. April 29 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair ^
Sun. April 30 – New Haven, CT @ Café Nine ^
Tue. May 2 – Washington, DC @ Rock & Roll Hotel ^
Wed. May 3 – Raleigh, NC @ Kings Barcade ^
Thu. May 4 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl ^
Fri. May 5 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa ^
Sat. May 6 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall ^
Mon. May 8 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Jr. ^
Tue. May 9 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada ^
Thu. May 11 – Kansas City, MO @ Riot Room ^
Fri. May 12 – St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway ^
Sat. May 13 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall ^
Mon. May 15 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Club Café ^
Tue. May 16 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer ^
Wed. May 17 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg ^
Fri. May 19 – Kingston, NY @ BSP ^
Sat. May 20 – Boston, MA @ The Sinclair ^
Thu. June 1 — Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Festival
Sat. June 3 — London, UK @ Field Day
Sun. June 4 – Germany @ Orange Blossom Festival
Sat. June 24 – Netherlands @ Down The Rabbit Hole Festival
Thu. Aug 3 – Sun. Aug 6 – Oregon, USA @ Pickathon Festival
Thu. Aug. 10 – Oslo, NO @ Oya Festival
Thu. Aug 17 – 20 – Brecon Beacons, UK @ Green Man Festival
Thu. Aug 31 – Sep 3 – Larmer Tree Garden, UK @ End Of The Road Festival

^ with Andy Shauf

More Recent Updates

  • image

    Papa Roach - Crooked Teeth

    • Quick Fix
    • 23:15 on 23rd May 2017

    Papa Roach return to take back US Rock Radio with their ninth full length Crooked Teeth.

    READ MORE
  • image

    Aldous Harding - Party

    • Review
    • 11:35 on 23rd May 2017

    A quite beautiful, occasionally terrifying, numinous work.

    READ MORE
  • image

    Monolord - Camden Underworld, London

    • Live Review
    • 08:00 on 21st May 2017

    Shaking London to it's very foundations.

    READ MORE
  • image

    Pumarosa - The Witch

    • Quick Fix
    • 09:00 on 19th May 2017

    Too often debut albums are over-hyped or heavily trailed by numerous singles or an EP or two. Pumarosa have taken the second route but their first full length attempt still arrives as somewhat of a surprise. The Londoners have built a unique sound and across the ten tracks of The Witch allow themsel

    READ MORE
  • image

    Pokey LaFarge - Manic Revelations

    • Quick Fix
    • 12:00 on 18th May 2017

    Lafarge's muddy water runs deep.

    READ MORE
  • image

    Cat Pierce - Weapon Of War

    • Video
    • 10:00 on 18th May 2017

    The latest release from Cat Pierce, formerly half of sister harmony duo The Pierces, is a video for 'Weapon Of War' her most recent new music. Cat herself can explain about the song and video:The song is about going through a traumatic experience and becoming something new as a result. The catsu

    READ MORE
  • image

    Nick Mulvey - Unconditional

    • Video
    • 22:59 on 17th May 2017

    For Nick Mulvey's return to music, two years after his breakthrough debut First Mind, the math-acoustic strummer has paired with producers Ethan Johns and Dan Carey. 'Unconditional' is familiar but different. Take a watch to hear for yourself.Nick's on a mini UK tour in June to reacquaint us wit

    READ MORE
  • image

    Girl Ray - Preacher

    • Video
    • 20:09 on 17th May 2017

    Find out more about Girl Ray on Facebook or follow them on Twitter. Their debut album, Earl Grey, is due on 4th August.

    READ MORE
  • image

    Imelda May - Life. Love. Flesh. Blood

    • Quick Fix
    • 10:00 on 17th May 2017

    Yes we're late, but here are our thoughts on the new Miss May.

    READ MORE
  • image

    Avante Black - Make A Mess

    • Video
    • 22:00 on 16th May 2017

    Bikes in the park and laser eyes, the video for Avante Black's latest, 'Make A Mess', has both. We spoke to Attilia from the band recently.To find out more about the band visit their website or follow them on Twitter.

    READ MORE
>

From the TDF Network