Incorporating The Music Fix
18th November 2011 12:49:00
Posted by

Rebecca Ferguson announces 2012 tour

With her debut single 'Nothing's Real But Love' out this Sunday (20th), Rebecca Ferguson has announced details of a 2012 headline UK tour.

Kicking off in Manchester on February 20th, the jaunt will see Rebecca play the likes of Glasgow, Nottingham and Cardiff, before winding up in London on March 13th. Tickets go on sale next Friday (25th), with full details below:

Mon 20-Feb Manchester Bridgewater Hall
Tue 21-Feb Gateshead Sage 1
Wed 22-Feb Glasgow, Clyde Auditorium
Fri 24-Feb Oxford New Theatre
Sat 25-Feb Sheffield City Hall
Mon 27-Feb Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tue 28-Feb Portsmouth Guildhall
Thu 01-March Birmingham Symphony Hall
Fri 02-March York Barbican
Sat 03-March Blackpool Opera House
Thu 08-March Cardiff St Davids Hall
Fri 09-March Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Mon 12-March Bristol Colston Hall
Tue 13-March London Theatre Royal Drury Lane

Rebecca Ferguson's debut album Heaven is out on December 5th through Sony Music.