Incorporating The Music Fix
24th January 2012 14:06:00
Posted by 

Tour supports announced for Blink 182

TAGS
Blink 182 will be headlining their first UK arena tour in over eight years later this year and due to popular demand an extra show at Bournemouth International Centre has been added. All American Rejects have just been announced as main support on all dates along with Four Year Strong, Twin Atlantic and The Blackout on selected dates.

Thur 07 June 2012 - Birmingham NIA w/ All American Rejects & Four Year Strong
Fri 08 June 2012 - London The O2 w/ All American Rejects & Four Year Strong
Sat 09 June 2012 - London The O2 w/ All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic
Tues 12 June, 2012 - Dublin, The O2 w/ All American Rejects & Four Year Strong
Wed 13 June 2012 - Belfast Odyssey Arena w/ All American Rejects & Four Year Strong
Fri 15 June 2012 - Manchester Arena w/ All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic
Sat 16 June 2012 - Birmingham LG Arena w/ All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic
Sun 17 June 2012 - Sheffield Motorpoint Arena w/ All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic
Tues 19 June 2012 - Newcastle Metro Radio Arena w/ All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic
Wed 20 June 2012 - Glasgow SECC w/ All American Rejects & Twin Atlantic
Sat 07 July 2012 - Bournemouth BIC w/ All American Rejects & The Blackout
Tues 10 July 2012 - Cardiff Motorpoint Arena w/ All American Rejects & The Blackout
Wed 11 July 2012 - Nottingham Capital FM Arena w/ All American Rejects & The Blackout
Thur 12 July 2012 - Liverpool Echo Arena w/ All American Rejects &The Blackout

Blink 182 have also been confirmed to headline an Eden Session on Sunday July 8. Tickets go on general sale at 6pm on Tuesday January 31.

Related Forum Discussions

Fans of songs about poo, shed a tear - Blink 182 split.